Alphacoat Finishing, LLC.
AS9100D & ISO 9001 Certified

Quality Coating Painting Plating Services
Servicing the Southern California Area

==================================
Main Office Located At
9350 Cabot Drive
San Diego, CA 92126 * USA
==================================
Contact Us by Phone
858-586-9484 Phone
==================================
Contact Us by Fax
858-586-9485 Fax
==================================
Look Us Up On The Web
www.alphacoatfinishing.com
==================================

Customer Service Office Hours

Monday 8:00 am 3:30 pm
Tuesday 8:00 am 3:30 pm
Wednesday 8:00 am 3:30 pm
Thursday 8:00 am 3:30 pm
Friday 7:30 am 3:00 pm

 

Contacts by Department
* * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * *
Sales & Estimating / Order Entry
Customer Purchase Order Processing
Sara Benitez
estimating@alphacoatfinishing.com
858-586-9484
* * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * *
Job Status Requests & Customer Service
E-MAIL REQUESTS FOR FAST RESPONSE
jobstatus@alphacoatfinishing.com
858-586-9484
* * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * *
Shipping & Receiving
Pickup Requests
shipping@alphacoatfinishing.com
858-586-9484
* * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * *
Accounting & Administration
AR Processing / Customer Service
accounting@alphacoatfinishing.com

AP Processing
apccounting@alphacoatfinishing.com

Purchasing
purchasing@alphacoatfinishing.com
858-586-9484

* * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * *
Quality Assurance
Michelle Lim
AS9100 / NADCAP Administration

quality@alphacoatfinishing.com
858-586-9484
* * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * *
Director of Operations

George Ruben
george@alphacoatfinishing.com
858-222-0400
* * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * *

Download a Point of Contact List

* * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * *

Social Media